Video: An Unexpected Errand

On January 30, I received a slip in the mail that I was to pick something up at a distant Jerusalem mall anytime between January 6 and the 31st, hence changing my best laid plans for the next day…..

One thought on “Video: An Unexpected Errand

  1. To me what was most Israeli was that while most people were bundled for winter a few wore tank tops with a scarf

    I got my mask at the Harel mall in Mevasseret. It was a balafon because while you took a number the numbers were called out in Hebrew and most of the Ethiopians who constituted the majority because of the Absorption center did not know the numbers in Hebrew

Leave a Reply

