Special Kitten Delivery

One thought on “Special Kitten Delivery

  1. I can see that this was a really good placement. I saw Steve’s post on Janglo and kept it because Shifra Paiken found a very tine few week Siamese kitten and I was planning to send the post to her

    You have become truly Israeli. To me white means without any color anywhere. About nine years ago someone asked me to take a blind white kitten and when he came, he had grey tipped ears, a small grey spot on his side and a grey tail. But last year I was able to get beyond my pettiness and an Israeli wanting a white kitten was perfectly happy taking one of my colony kittens who was all white except for a black tail Nedivah

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

